Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs

Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs, Mercury Zephyr Lowering Kits

Featured Lowering Springs Products


Lowering Springs, Lowering Kits

Featured Lowering Springs Products


Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs are designed to enhance driving performance and the vehicle appearance, the custom Mercury Zephyr spring rates are stiffer compare to the most of the factory springs. Installing the Mercury Zephyr lower spring will enhance corner grip and decreasing body roll. While you buy a set of spring, it is recommended to change your OEM struts at the same time. The OE or aftermarket Mercury factory replacement shocks are not produced to handle the stiffer Mercury Zephyr lowering kits. Once the strut failed, you might experience ride hopping and descrease road traction. There are many selection of Mercury Zephyr lowering springs available on our online catalog for you to choose from, you will first need to decide if you are using for street use or on the race course.


Mercury Zephyr Coilover Lowering Springs Mercury Zephyr H&R Lowering Springs Eibach Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs

Mercury Zephyr Lowering Springs, Mercury Zephyr Lowering Kits


  Erwin Y.  -  (Kent, WA)
body shop said this is one of the best wide body kit in the market. It fits good without much modifications.
  Edgar J.  -  (San Diego, CA)
I bought my headlight and tail lights from Ilovebodykits 3 month ago, this is my second time purchase the product from them. Thanks for the hook up!
  Josh A.  -  (Hayward, CA)
great coilover suspension for the price i paid. car rides better than my old tokico set up.
  Jersey W.  -  (Denver, CO)
i got this fast thanks
  BerettaM9  -  (Kinney, TX)
If you have a newer vehicle, especially European, you have to spend a little extra money on one of these CANBUS kits. Ive been through several other types of HID kits and my lights would flicker, or one side wouldnt turn on, and I would get the warning light on my dash. As soon as I installed this kit, my problems were gone. I'm very happy with this kit - MUCH brighter than any of the other kits Id previously purchased.
  CamSS_85  -  (Staten Island, NY)
I would have rated these a 5 if it were not for the fact that they needed some additional sealant around the lens. Luckily I had some left over rubber sealant lying around - I'd read about and experienced this before with my other aftermarket lights. Overall I am very satisfied with the product and the customer service. I was notified of a short backorder (about a week) shortly after placing my order, which happens from time to time. Wes kept me updated and called me as soon as the item left. Great guys to deal with!

Lowering Springs, Lowering Kits & more

40 reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars

(626)737-8628 sales@ilovebodykits.com Business Hour: Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM Sat,Sun Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Common FAQ Term And Conditions Shipping Instruction International Order Wholesale Discount Easy Return
RESOURCES
Auto Parts Make/Model RMA
COMPANY INFORMATION
Contact US About US Shipping Info Articles
FACEBOOK