Mercedes S (W126) Shift Knobs

Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) Shift Knob

If you’re driving a vehicle equipped with a standard Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) transmission, you’ve tactically connected yourself to the car using a Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knob. The Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knob is moved to assert the driver’s command to switch the transmission, so that different speed levels can be achieved. Though most vehicles nowadays are built with automatic transmissions, both standard and automatic cars contain Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knobs, where the standard ones are moved often, and the automatic ones are hardly touched.

 

The stock Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knob is often changed out for a custom Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knob so that drivers can inlay their own design taste. Artsy, graphic, simple, classy, and classic type Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knobs are all available, with flashier ones gaining preeminence in recent years. For a personal touch that you just can’t miss when you Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift out of park, it’s hard to avoid the draw of aftermarket Liteglow Mercedes S (W126) shift knobs in appealing to drivers who want improved interior design.



  Edgar J.  -  (San Diego, CA)
I bought my headlight and tail lights from Ilovebodykits 3 month ago, this is my second time purchase the product from them. Thanks for the hook up!
  Roland S.  -  (Beaumont, TX)
Absolutely worth every penny with the purchase. I love the look of my car with this lip installed.
  Kevin M.  -  (Holly Springs, NC)
hood looks good on my GT, got my hood after 6 days of ordering. satisfied customer
  BerettaM9  -  (Kinney, TX)
If you have a newer vehicle, especially European, you have to spend a little extra money on one of these CANBUS kits. Ive been through several other types of HID kits and my lights would flicker, or one side wouldnt turn on, and I would get the warning light on my dash. As soon as I installed this kit, my problems were gone. I'm very happy with this kit - MUCH brighter than any of the other kits Id previously purchased.
  Jacob Finley  -  (St Louis)
Pretty good quality finish, great fit, weave is okay, and it's the only option out there that I know of which explains the high price (-1 star).
  Francis M.  -  (Fairfax, CA)
I like the headlight I have trouble to do the wiring for the halo. The manufacturer should include the instruction with the purchase

43 reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars

jon@ilovebodykits.com sales@ilovebodykits.com Business Hour: Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM Sat,Sun Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Common FAQ Term And Conditions Shipping Instruction International Order Wholesale Discount Easy Return
RESOURCES
Auto Parts Make/Model RMA
COMPANY INFORMATION
Contact US About US Shipping Info Articles
FACEBOOK