2001 Mini Cooper Mini Cooper Front Pipes

2001 Mini Cooper Mini Cooper Front Pipes, Down Pipes

Page 1 of 1<< < 1> >>
Universal 2
Universal 2" Stainless 50Mm Wastegate Dump Pipe Tube
You Are Buying The Following   2" O.D. Universal Stainless Steel Wastgate Dump Tube4 Bolt Flange Fits 50mm WastgateWorks for Many Turbo Applications that has 50mm External Wastegate. Such as Toyota Supra 2JZGE, 2JZGTE, 1JZGTE 
Our Price
$49.67
$64.57 (23.08% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5"X6"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5"X6"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$44.00
$55.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Megan Racing Pipes-3
Megan Racing Pipes-3" X 8"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-3" X 8"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$48.00
$60.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25"X5"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25"X5"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$40.00
$50.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Page 1 of 1<< < 1> >>


  A Cooper  -  (Victorville, CA)
Headlights flickered.. had to buy relay harness.. other than that they work great.
  g.stewart  -  (Grand Rapids, MI)
Surprisingly good quality for the price. Adheres nicely and hasn't shown any signs of fading. Shipping time was just over a week. Thank you guys.
  Edgar G  -  (Edgeley, ND)
Easy to install, very well manufactured product.
  Helbert R.  -  (Suitland, MD)
Received the hood after 7 days from the order date. thanks for the quick shipping! I have already putted on the hood and my accord looks really slick now. Thanks ilovebodykits
  BerettaM9  -  (Kinney, TX)
If you have a newer vehicle, especially European, you have to spend a little extra money on one of these CANBUS kits. Ive been through several other types of HID kits and my lights would flicker, or one side wouldnt turn on, and I would get the warning light on my dash. As soon as I installed this kit, my problems were gone. I'm very happy with this kit - MUCH brighter than any of the other kits Id previously purchased.
  john  -  (Los Angeles,CA)
It looks great,,no instructions at all.dont know how i will do the horn,no way on my car..also the top part of wheel feels like i can bend it in half,not strong at all..need to make it stronger..i am sure in one year it will fall apart.

43 reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars

(626)737-8628 sales@ilovebodykits.com Business Hour: Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM Sat,Sun Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Common FAQ Term And Conditions Shipping Instruction International Order Wholesale Discount Easy Return
RESOURCES
Auto Parts Make/Model RMA
COMPANY INFORMATION
Contact US About US Shipping Info Articles
FACEBOOK