1984 Honda CRX Front Pipes

1984 Honda CRX Front Pipes, Down Pipes

Page 1 of 1<< < 1> >>
Megan Racing Pipes-3
Megan Racing Pipes-3" X 8"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-3" X 8"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$48.00
$60.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Universal 2
Universal 2" Stainless 50Mm Wastegate Dump Pipe Tube
You Are Buying The Following   2" O.D. Universal Stainless Steel Wastgate Dump Tube4 Bolt Flange Fits 50mm WastgateWorks for Many Turbo Applications that has 50mm External Wastegate. Such as Toyota Supra 2JZGE, 2JZGTE, 1JZGTE 
Our Price
$49.67
$64.57 (23.08% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5"X6"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-2.5"X6"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$44.00
$55.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25"X5"(FLEX PIPES)
Megan Racing Pipes-2.25"X5"(FLEX PIPES)
Our Price
$40.00
$50.00 (20.00% OFF)
Product Details
Add To Cart
Page 1 of 1<< < 1> >>


  Stephanie  -  (TN)
WOW.. people high beam me all the time because they think I got the brights on.. haha.. super bright!
  Edgar G  -  (Edgeley, ND)
Easy to install, very well manufactured product.
  C Hayden  -  (Riverside, CA)
Amazing deal.. darn good product. SIGNIFICANTLY brighter. Only hiccup was a bad ballast which was replaced - replacement left the same day I called in.
  Edgar J.  -  (San Diego, CA)
I bought my headlight and tail lights from Ilovebodykits 3 month ago, this is my second time purchase the product from them. Thanks for the hook up!
  Jon W.  -  (Centennial, CO)
I have received my Civic led headlights after 5 days of purchase. Ilovebodykits is doing a good job on getting my stuff quickly and I have already been ordering from them since 2010. The headlight quality is good and easy to install.
  BerettaM9  -  (Kinney, TX)
If you have a newer vehicle, especially European, you have to spend a little extra money on one of these CANBUS kits. Ive been through several other types of HID kits and my lights would flicker, or one side wouldnt turn on, and I would get the warning light on my dash. As soon as I installed this kit, my problems were gone. I'm very happy with this kit - MUCH brighter than any of the other kits Id previously purchased.

43 reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars

(626)737-8628 sales@ilovebodykits.com Business Hour: Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM Sat,Sun Closed
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Common FAQ Term And Conditions Shipping Instruction International Order Wholesale Discount Easy Return
RESOURCES
Auto Parts Make/Model RMA
COMPANY INFORMATION
Contact US About US Shipping Info Articles
FACEBOOK